top 10

Proactive Consignment Outpost

marker
2701 Ming Avenue.
Bakersfield, CA 93304
marker
(888) 345-5264
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Proactive Consignment Outpost - Bakersfield, CA

Reviews

( 27 )
( 5 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Good place to buy some great items at decent prices, as well as to sell yours without having to deal with hassles of listing having to list and sell yourself. Typical selection is pretty good, but the best stuff doesn't stay there long so you need to just check out their Inventory what they have on a day to day basis. You can check their website and preview whats there and what has been added new as well as what is sliding in price for sitting around.

Worst

Too early to tell. Will be very positive if my item sells

Give it a try 14/06/2017

Too early to tell. Will be very positive if my item sells

eBay purchase 08/05/2017

I was a pleasure doing business with you company. The item is as described. I am very happy with the product and you service I highly recommend you service and products.
Thanks Darrell

I would recommend to everyone! 15/03/2017

Excellent company always happy to help and informs the customer about shipping and where it is coming from. You don't get this service from most online stores. I would recommend to everyone!

It can't get any easier 29/01/2017

I have purchased a number of items from them and have been very satisfied. They have a great always changing inventory of interesting, high quality items at a GREAT price. They stand behind everything they sell. The prices they charge are less expensive than purchasing the product from one of the well known retailers. I constantly monitor their website on a regular basis to see what additional interesting items they have in inventory. It can't get any easier.

Best condition jet ski! 16/11/2016

I was afraid to purchase such a expensive jet ski online. But I could get a SeaDoo jet ski in best condition. Quickly and smart shipping were so convenient. I strongly recommend this store!

Excellent shopping experience! 29/10/2016

I am very satisfied that I found Proactive Consignment Outpost! I have recently used this site and will continue to do so! The items are true to the on-line description and were mailed free of charge in a timely manner. Thank you for the excellent customer service! I look forward to future "finds" on your site.

great service 21/04/2016

good selection of items in stock.
quick delivery.
good communication.
would like a next day delivery option though.
but VERY pleased with service.

Couldn't ask for better..... 29/11/2015

From the first phone call to taking delivery I cannot recommend this company highly enough. I dealt with a lovely, helpful lady called Amanda. Quality items at fantastic prices with exceptional delivery.

service next to none 02/09/2015

Experienced problems ordering on line but instantly rectified by the company contacting me by telephone . Order completed quickly and delivered as well. This company is fully recommended and kind staff congratulated.excellent result.

First order 18/04/2015

This was my first order with www.proactiveconsignmentoutpost.com and I wasn't disappointed, good prices, easy to use site and good communication from them about my order status, my order arrived when they said it would, add that to fast delivery you get 5 stars.
Will be using this company again. As they say you only get one chance to make good first impression and they have.

Wonderful store! 02/12/2014

I purchased a couple of items they had listed on eBay. They were great to work with as I needed to do a payment plan. I would purchase from them again! Great merchandise

As stated 04/05/2014

Atv was as stated in the eBay ad. Pictures were clear and truly showed any and all damage or marks. delivery was as stated. received as described. strong purchase.

Consigment of 1989 Sea Ray 280 Sundancer 27/02/2014

I wanted to sell my 1989 Sea Ray 280 Sundancer boat. I decided on Proactive Consignment Outpost because, I found out that this company has a stellar reputation, excellent standing with BBB, outstanding online reviews, and it was featured in the press numerous times. Once I decided to move forward, I contacted the toll free number listed on their website and I was transferred to Frank R. He was very professional, courteous and exceptional, he answered all my questions, informed on how their consignment program works. Frank was very detailed in his explanation and based on his superior customer service, I decided to move forward and send my boat for consignment. Frank sent me a shipping label and once received, they examined the boat and within days, the ad went live on their site. Frank sold my Sea Ray boat within a very short timeframe and the company promptly paid me. Conclusion: if you want to sell or buy, this is the place to do it!
< Previous 1 2 Next >
DISCOUNT:
30% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR at checkout. Expires 10/31/2021

Additional information

  • Hours:


    Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday:    11:00 AM - 5:00 PM